Scribefire formatting issues

October 7, 2008 at 8:45 pm | Posted in Politics | Leave a comment

Palestinians sue for money over settlement

Jewish ‘modesty patrols’ sow fear in Israel

Thai troops patrol Bangkok after clashes

Russia to extend Georgia pullback | Top News | Reuters

Please bear with me as I continue to get the hang of Vista and subsequently new blogging software such as scribefire. I still don’t know if I like the idea of these live blog-editors–some privacy concerns among others–but for now I’m still giving this a shot. So what do we have in the news today? I’ve only picked a small sampling and although I’ve read them I’m frankly too tired to comment on any of them now. I hope to start “real blog entries” again soon. Now I wonder how this will look upon posting….FYI, in the unlikely event someone stumbles upon this particular entry and has read the (presumably working linked) articles feel free to add a comment to drop me your thoughts and perhaps we can get a dialogue going. I have a lot of more thorough analysis on some of my earlier entries though.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

