It’s obvious where Osama bin Laden is located

July 25, 2007 at 5:58 pm | Posted in Politics | 2 Comments

Forgive me–I’m feeling kinda lazy in regards to posts for my blog today, so I dug up this old draft from about 6 months ago that was definitely a work in progress and a mere statement of the obvious. Nevertheless, it’s something to read if nothing else:

It should be obvious to anyone who has been following the news for the past year where Osama bin Laden is “hiding”–almost certainly in the rural border areas of Pakistan. I just can’t get enough of Frontline’s documentaries–even if there may be a leftist slant. I find them very informative. One of their more recent ones that I’ve uncovered is Return of the taliban. I know of course that this has all been extensively covered, but Musharaff’s duplicity cannot be overemphasized.

Of course, the theater in Pakistan continues so one can only guess what will happen in the country next and a scripting error is forcing even this last paragraph to be in italics despite my wishes, so I’m bolding it to indicate I just wrote this part. For a small taste of what’s continuing in Pakistan, click here.
2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I think one tends toward duplicity when one is being shot at on a regular basis.

    I haven’t seen any proof that Osama is even alive, but the chaos that is going to be pakistan is a very real thing, and everyone should be paying attention to it.

  2. If past political commentaries are still very relevant, there is nothing wrong with bringing them back up. And since Osama is still in hiding & just last week, released another tape, this blog is quite relevant.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

