Talking in the act

April 10, 2007 at 9:37 pm | Posted in Miscellania | Leave a comment

Using my crappy Motorola V3 RAZR phone, I finally was able to encourage Jr. to say “I love you” on camera.  It’s relatively faint and not his clearest iteration of the cuddly phrase that I believe he often uses in context. I probably won’t be able to show him talking again because the phone only gives you a 4-second window each time; it’s far too difficult. I need to get a real camera-phone, or better yet, a camcorder.

Hm? That’s odd–Wordpress states that my own video of my parrot talking does not meet its security guidelines. I’m not sure what I did wrong–perhaps a direct link will work. http://picturemessaging.rogers.com/share.do?invite=8ECr4mJr78P5Qz0zhaW8. Well, if this works, then enjoy.  

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

