Day #2

March 22, 2007 at 9:49 pm | Posted in Miscellania | Leave a comment

Today is the second day of my blog, so so far so good. It’s 5:30 pm now and I had a fine day. I was able to go for a 90-minute morning run and had a slice of pizza for lunch, whereas after I proceeded to read The Globe and Mail. Leisurly, don’t you think? Regardless, on the subject of the news, what’s been catching my attention lately is the current crises in Zimbabwe, which has its roots back in 2000 but was directly started last week. This latest bit from the AP reflects the unbelievable gall of the power-hungry Robert Mugabe.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20070322/wl_nm/zimbabwe_dc;_ylt=An38X2aEu21N_11m4JUraw696Q8F

It’s pretty outrageous. At any rate, this is all I think I feel like writing for today.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

